A FREE 90 Minute Webinar with David Harshada Wagner

FREE ONLINE WEBINAR

only 75 places available

REGISTER NOW!

It’s happening THIS Tuesday
(10th Dec) at...

Dec

10

  • 6pm Eastern
  • 3pm Pacific
  • 11pm BST
  • Midnight Central Europe
 
Claim My Spot Now
 

Are you ready for real, lasting, deep transformation? 

Learn the secret to massive progress on the spiritual path!

Strong practice and good teachings don't guarantee progress on the spiritual path. To make real lasting change, you have to deal with your bullshit - your old, conditioned ways of being - the ways you self-sabotage and hold yourself back. That's what this webinar is al about!

This Webinar will include:

  • 1

    A discussion about patterns and the need to distinguish between the voice of Wisdom and the voice of Bullshit.

     
  • 2

    Exercises to help you identify the roots of your most toxic patterns and practices to help you break free from them.

    .

     
  • 3

    Powerful time-tested techniques that will teach you how to shift your inner state instantly - even in the middle of a freakout!

     
  • 4

    Guided Meditation and time for questions and answers.

     

How Do I Register?

Simply click the button below and then scroll down to the bottom of the page and leave us a question or a comment.

arrowClaim My Spot Now